Your specialist manufacturer of drinking bowls and troughs.

Schweinebecken SF3/B
Drinking-Bowl SF3/B
The hygienic, lowsoiling construction of the bowl and pressure flap ensures that the animals receive clean drinking water. Thanks to the optimised pressure flap function for operating the HOSP “SF” valve with through flow regulation...
Trogserie STB
Trough-Series STB
The Trough-Series from HOSP with a high-performance float valve has a water refill capacity of 80l/min*, is produced completely from stainless steel and offers high rigidity...
Tränkebecken E/2 Protective
Drinking Bowl E/2
Das neue Tränkebecken E/2 Protective von HOSP mit stabilem Edelstahlflansch und angeschweißtem Edelstahl-Schutzbügel für besonders robuste und anspruchsvolle Einsätze. Besonders für aktive und schwere Tiere geeignet oder für ...

About HOSP

As a special manufacturer of drinking bowls and drinking systems, HOSP, together with partner ALLWEILER, has characterised its very own brand. Years of experience, in addition to a team of highly qualified employees and engineers, guarantee the most modern in drinking technology with the highest level of quality.
more ❯

Winter holidays

HOSP will be closed from the 23rd Dec. to the 7th Jan. 2018. We thank our shareholders and clients for the shown confidence and the successful cooperation and wish you all restful days.

Ihr Spezialhersteller für Tränkebecken und Tränkesysteme.

Schweinebecken SF3/B
Schweinebecken SF3/B
Die besonders hygienische, verschmutzungsarme Konstruktion von Beckenschale und Druckklappe sorgen für sauberes Tränkwasser. Das SF Ventil von HOSP mit Durchflussregulierung ermöglicht es den Wassernachfluss stufenlos einzustellen...
Trogserie STB
Trogserie STB
Die Trogserie von HOSP mit Hochleistungs-Schwimmerventil TOPAZ mit Durchlaufstrom von 80 l/min, besonders robuster Konstruktion und komplett aus rostfreiem Edelstahl gefertigt. Wahlweise für die Bodenbefestigung oder für...
Tränkebecken E/2 Protective
Tränkebecken E/2 Protective
Das neue Tränkebecken E/2 Protective von HOSP mit stabilem Edelstahlflansch und angeschweißtem Edelstahl-Schutzbügel für besonders robuste und anspruchsvolle Einsätze. Besonders für aktive und schwere Tiere geeignet oder für ...

Über HOSP

Als Spezialhersteller für Tränkebecken und Tränkesysteme hat HOSP, zusammen mit ALLWEILER eine Marke geprägt. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung sowie ein Team von hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern und Ingenieuren garantieren Ihnen Technik nach modernstem Stand, mit höchstem Qualitätsniveau.
Mehr erfahren ❯